Where Success Starts
Go to Home Page Email Page Print Page


Board of Trustees Mission

The St. Anne's School of Annapolis Board of Trustees exists to make decisions and take actions designed to underwrite the viability of this school's mission for our children and our children's children.

2014-2015 Board of Trustees

Wendy Thomas
, Chair
Jay Nogueira
, Treasurer
Debbie Larsson
, Secretary
David Brashear
Christy D'Camera
JoAnn Deak
Haley DeMaria
Jeff Filipek
Lisa Grasso
Brigitte Herbert
Mike Lewis

Aimee Patanella
Gabbi Paucek
Robert Petty
Carl Pirie
Tim Reath
Fran Russell
Lisa Zimmerelli
Lisa Nagel
, Head of School

"A life isn't significant except for its impact on other lives."
Jackie Robinson