Students Classroom Learning
Go to Home Page Email Page Print Page

Board of Trustees

The St. Anne’s School Board of Trustees works to secure the school’s success and long-term sustainability through future-oriented planning, strong financial management, advocacy of our program and faculty, consideration of opportunities for innovation, and communication of its vision and ongoing strategic goals.

Board of Trustees
Wendy Thomas, Chair
Jay Nogueira, Treasurer
Debbie Larsson, Secretary
Lisa Nagel, Head of School
David Brashear
Kate Caldwell
Christy D’Camera
JoAnn Deak
Haley DeMaria
Jeff Filipek
Brigitte Herbert
Mike Lewis
Aimee Patanella
Gabrielle Paucek
Robert Petty
Carl Pirie
Tim Reath
Fran Russell
Lisa Zimmerelli






"A life isn't significant except for its impact on other lives. "
Jackie Robinson